Upcoming Shows

Thursday, November 14, 2019 
Gran Torino 
10pm-12am 
131 Berry Street Brooklyn, NY 11249 
No cover, Space to dance! 
DJ set by DJ Babalu

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Her Name Was Carmen
527 Broome Street New York, NY 10013
Salsa Brunch! 3:00PM-5:30PM
Reservations recommended

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 
The Django 
10:30pm-1:00AM 
Cellar Level of 2, Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 
No Cover, Space to dance!!  

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Her Name Was Carmen
527 Broome Street New York, NY 10013
Salsa Brunch! 3:00PM-5:30PM
Reservations recommended

Thursday, December 12, 2019 
Gran Torino 
10pm-12am 
131 Berry Street Brooklyn, NY 11249 
No cover, Space to dance! 
DJ set by DJ Babalu 

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Her Name Was Carmen
527 Broome Street New York, NY 10013
Salsa Brunch! 3:00PM-5:30PM
Reservations recommended

Thursday, December 19, 2019 
Gran Torino 
10pm-12am 
131 Berry Street Brooklyn, NY 11249 
No cover, Space to dance! DJ set by DJ Babalu 

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Her Name Was Carmen
527 Broome Street New York, NY 10013
Salsa Brunch! 3:00PM-5:30PM
Reservations recommended

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 
The Django 
10:30pm-1:00AM 
Cellar Level of 2, Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 
No Cover, Space to dance!! 

Thursday, January 9, 2020
Gran Torino 
10pm-12am 
131 Berry Street Brooklyn, NY 11249 
No cover, Space to dance! DJ set by DJ Babalu 

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Gran Torino 
10pm-12am 
131 Berry Street Brooklyn, NY 11249 
No cover, Space to dance! DJ set by DJ Babalu 

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Gran Torino 
10pm-12am 
131 Berry Street Brooklyn, NY 11249 
No cover, Space to dance! DJ set by DJ Babalu 

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Gran Torino 
10pm-12am 
131 Berry Street Brooklyn, NY 11249 
No cover, Space to dance! DJ set by DJ Babalu