Upcoming Shows

  St. Mazie 
Friday, April 20, 2018 
10:30 Pm to 1:00 am 
345 Grand St Brooklyn, NY 11211 
No Cover

The Django
Friday, April 27, 2018
10:30pm-1:30AM
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY
$15 cover, reservations recommended
  Baby Brasa 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 
10:00 Pm to 1:00 am 
173 7th ave South New York NY, 10014 
No Cover, Reservations recommended

Guadalupe Inn
Thursday, May 3, 2018
9:00pm-12:00AM
1 Knickerbocker Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11237
No Cover, reservations recommended
 St. Mazie 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 
10:00 Pm to 12:00 am 
345 Grand St Brooklyn, NY 11211 
No Cover

Better days 
Friday, May 25, 2018 
11pm-1am 
302 Broome St, New York, NY 10002 
No Cover

Better days 
Friday, June 8, 2018 
11pm-1am 302 Broome St, New York, NY 10002 
No Cover
 St. Mazie 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 
10:00 Pm to 12:00 am 
345 Grand St Brooklyn, NY 11211 
No Cover

Better days 
Friday, June 22, 2018 
11pm-1am 302 Broome St, New York, NY 10002 
No Cover

Better days 
Friday, July 13, 2018 
11pm-1am 302 Broome St, New York, NY 10002 
No Cover

 St. Mazie 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 
10:00 Pm to 12:00 am 
345 Grand St Brooklyn, NY 11211 
No Cover
Better days 
Friday, July 27, 2018 
11pm-1am 302 Broome St, New York, NY 10002 
No Cover

Better days 
Friday, August 10, 2018 
11pm-1am 302 Broome St, New York, NY 10002 
No Cover